Events 2019

19th April - Friday - Good Friday Church Service. St. Mary's Church, Kirkby Lonsdale. 10:30 am

20th April - Saturday - KLBB Jumble Sale. Lunesdale Hall, KL. Open 2-4 pm

11th May - Saturday - KLBB Concert, St.Mary's Church, Kirkby Lonsdale. 7:30 pm

16th June - Sunday - Kirkby Lonsdale Brass Band Contest - All day event

26th May - Sunday - Grange over Sands Band Stand - 2 pm

30th June - Sunday - St. Leonard's, Chapel-le-Dale Church Service - Afternoon event

7th July - Sunday - Afternoon Open-air concert at St. Mary's Church. 2 pm

21st July - Sunday - Church Service, Milnthorpe - Time to be confirmed

19th October - Saturday - KLBB Autumn Concert, St. Mary's Church, Kirkby Lonsdale. 7:30 pm

26th October - Saturday - KLBB Jumble Sale, Lunesdale Hall, KL. from 2-4 pm

27th October - Sunday - Church Service, Lupton Church. 7:00 pm

10th November - Sunday - Remembrance Service, St. Mary's Church, KL. Time to be confirmed

12th December - Thursday - Catenians, The Villa, Private Event - Small Band - 9pm

18th December - Wednesday - Smithy Inn, Holme, Christmas Carols. 8 pm

19th December - Thursday - Hutton Roof Church Carol Service. 7:15 pm

22nd December - Sunday - Ingleton Parish Church - 6:30 pm

21st December - Saturday - Carol Concert at St. Mary's, Kirkby Lonsdale - 4:30 pm